Honored Guest

“Heart of a Mother’s Prayers” by Stephanie Romero decided to feature a couple of my “Dad” entries for Father’s Day this weekend. I am very honored to be chosen. Thank you, Stephanie! I think most of you would enjoy Stephanie’s blog (especially moms). Read a few of her entries and then subscribe.

I am looking forward to a great weekend. Tomorrow, Aidan and I are going to have a “boys’ day,” probably hiking at Sweetwater Creek. Then I will finish my preparation to teach on the return from exile (Haggai, Zechariah, etc.) on Sunday morning. I love teaching God’s Word! Enjoy a great Father’s Day weekend and make sure to tell dad (or husband) “thank you” for whatever he does well. Be an encourager!

3 thoughts on “Honored Guest

  1. chris9911 says:

    That sounds great! I hope you and your boys have a blast tomorrow. And congratz on being featured by Stephanie, she is definitely very well respected among our little community.

  2. linneann says:

    Congratulations and Happy Father’s Day!

What do you think?

